Hell Test

Su invito del Cobra, ho fatto anch’io il test e questi sono i risultati:

The Dante’s Inferno Test has banished you to the Second Level of Hell!
Here is how you matched up against all the levels:

Level Score
Purgatory (Repenting Believers) Very Low
Level 1 – Limbo (Virtuous Non-Believers) Very Low
Level 2 (Lustful) Very High
Level 3 (Gluttonous) High
Level 4 (Prodigal and Avaricious) Very High
Level 5 (Wrathful and Gloomy) Moderate
Level 6 – The City of Dis (Heretics) Low
Level 7 (Violent) Moderate
Level 8- the Malebolge (Fraudulent, Malicious, Panderers) High
Level 9 – Cocytus (Treacherous) High

Take the Dante’s Inferno Hell Test

Anche nel mio caso, direi che ci ha azzeccato abbastaza… 🙂

~ di Massimiliano Tessaris su mercoledì 25 giugno, 2008.

2 Risposte to “Hell Test”

  1. uh uh l’ho fatto anche io!!!

  2. 🙂 E’ i risultati ci hanno preso?

Rispondi

 
